Click here to View Past Shows

                                                                                            2021

June 12, Saturday: Granite Bay Golf Club, 9600 Golf Club Dr., Granite Bay, CA 6:00-9:00 Members Only

June 25, Friday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

July 16, Friday: Claimstake Brewing, 11366 Monier Park Pl., Rancho Cordova, CA 7:00-9:00 No Cover

July 24, Saturday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

August 20. Friday: Heringer Estates, 37375 Netherlands Rd., Clarksburg, CA 5:30-7:45 Entry $10 Buy Here

August 28, Saturday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

September 24, Friday: Ettore's, 2376 Fair Oaks Blvd., Sacramento, CA 6:30-9:00  No Cover

September 26, Sunday:  Miner's Leap, 54250 S. River Rd., Clarksburg, CA 1:00-3:30 No Cover

October 2, Saturday: Torch Club, 904 15th St., Sacramento, CA, 6:00-8:00 No Cover

October 9, Saturday: Hwy 50 Brewery, 3544 Carson Rd., Camino, CA 4:00-7:00 No Cover

October 16, Saturday: Nostra Vita Winery, 1150 W. Turner Rd., Lodi, CA 6:00-9:00 Entry $10 Buy Here

November 6, Saturday: Julietta Winery, 51221 Clarksburg Rd, Clarksburg, CA 1:30-4:30 No Cover

                                                                                       2022

February 26, Saturday: Julietta Winery, 51221 Clarksburg Rd, Clarksburg, CA 1:30-4:30 No Cover

May 21, Saturday: Miner's Leap Winery, 54250 S. River Rd., Clarksburg, CA 1:00-3:30 No Cover

May 28, Saturday: Julietta Winery, 51221 Clarksburg Rd, Clarksburg, CA 1:30-4:30 No Cover

June 11, Saturday: Hwy 50 Brewery, 3544 Carson Rd., Camino, CA 5:00-8:00 No Cover

August 13, Saturday: Hwy 50 Brewery, 3544 Carson Rd., Camino, CA 5:00-8:00 No Cover

 

 

We play for you. Your event here!